IT Service and Architecture

Shape Image One

Showing 1-10 of 10 results


ITIL® Intermediate OSA

The ITIL Intermediate OSA module is an ITIL qualification focused on planning, implementation, and optimization of OSA processes.


ITIL® Intermediate SS

This ITIL Intermediate SS training will give you the expertise to implement the principles and processes in IT service management.


ITIL® Intermediate SO

This ITIL® Intermediate Service Operation (SO) training course is one of the key qualifications within ITIL Service Lifecycle training and proves your ability to enable responsive, stable, and repeatable IT service delivery.


ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT

This ITIL 4 Specialist: HVIT course will help you become familiar with working practices like agile and lean management and technologies such as automation testing, cloud, and more.


ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value

This ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value training covers the engagement and interactions between service providers and customers, users, suppliers, and partners, including key CX, UX, and journey mapping concepts.


ITIL® 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver, and Support

This course teaches you how to integrate different value streams and activities to create, deliver and support IT-enabled products and services.


ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan, and Improve

You will learn how to use practical, strategic methods to plan and deliver continual improvement with the necessary agility from this ITIL 4 Strategist course.


ITIL 4 Managing Professional Transition Module Training

As the title implies, the ITIL 4® Managing Professional Transition module is designed to transition ITIL Experts or ITIL v3 candidates across to ITIL 4 efficiently.


TOGAF® 9 Combined level 1 and level 2 training course

TOGAF 9.2 certification training helps you master the terminology, structure, and concepts of TOGAF 9 – the global framework for enterprise IT architecture.


ITIL® 4 Foundation

This ITIL certification introduces learners to ITIL 4, the newest version of the ITIL exam, to understand and improve an IT-enabled enterprise.